Community Outreach Team

Parkland Community Health Plan is committed to improving the health of all Texans – and committed to helping you improve the health of your communities.

PCHP provides access to care to the underserved and uninsured in collaboration with other affiliates across our system. Through innovative programs and services ranging from community outreach efforts to medical education, we can better address the identified health needs and continue to do good works on behalf of the community.

If you have questions or want us to attend an event, please see our territories below and reach out to our Community Outreach specialists.


Rockwall & Dallas

Nancy Rodriguez Orta | 214-266-2340| Nancy.Orta@phhs.org

Rockwall: Fate, Heath, McClendon-Chisholm, Mobile City, and part of Rockwall, Rowlett, and Royse City

Dallas: Mesquite

Collin & Hunt

Iman Bouzid | 214-266-8417 | Iman.Bouzid@phhs.org

Collin: McKinney, Melissa, Murphy, Nevada, Parker, Princeton, Weston, Wylie, Plano, Prosper

Hunt: Caddo Mills, Campbell, Celeste, Commerce, Greenville (county seat), Hawk Cove, Josephine (mainly in Collin County), Lone Oak, Quinlan, Union Valley, West Tawakoni, Wolfe City

Navarro & North Dallas

Kadarren Walker COSKadarren Walker | 214-266-2038 | Kadarren.Walker@phhs.org

Navarro: Angus, Barry, Corsicana (county seat), Dawson, Eureka, Frost, Goodlow, Kerens, Rice, Richland

North Dallas: Addison, Carrollton, Coppell, Ferris, Ovilla, Richardson, Sachse

 

Collin & West Dallas

Ana Alfaro COSAna Alfaro | 214-266-2262 | Ana.Alfaro@phhs.org

Collin: Allen, Anna, Blue Ridge, Farmersville, Frisco, Lavon, Lowry Crossing, Lucas

W. Dallas: Cockrell Hill, Farmers Branch, Grand Prairie, Irving



Kaufman & South Dallas

Rebecca Amador COSRebecca Amador | 214-266-2135 | Rebecca.Amador@phhs.org

Kaufman: Cottonwood, Crandall, Forney, Kaufman (county seat), Kemp, Mabank, Terrell

S. Dallas: Cedar Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Glenn Heights, Hutchins, Lancaster, Oak Cliff, Wilmer

 

 

Ellis & East Dallas

Iraiz Hernandez | 214-266-2337 | Iraiz.Hernandez@phhs.org

Ellis: Bardwell, Ennis, Maypearl, Midlothian, Oak Leaf, Pecan Hill, Red Oak, Waxahachie (county seat), Ferris, Palmer, Italy, Forreston, Milford, Garrett, Bristol, Alma, Rankin

E. Dallas: Balch Springs, Garland, Rowlett, Seagoville, Sunnyvale